OOzing Male Brain Society

Posted: September 18, 2011 in INFO's
Tags:

OOMBS is the Acronym for OOzing Male Brain Society which is what I have named my new blog. Sometimes you stumble upon creative ideas when your are alone, and for me it often happens in the Loo. The only place where I am totally isolated from the entire world and my brain enters a creative space where ideas flow, hence most of the time people see me coming out in a hurry just to jot all those creative ideas into a rough sheet. This OOMBS was one such brain child of that solitude.

More things to come in this space.

Comments
  1. Asha P says:

    I read all your posts.. It was interesting.. Good work..

Leave a Reply

